Happy New Year from The Eats!

2 Jan

What a year 2013 was! Cdog had a little bambino, I’ve been planning a wedding, and so many other great things happened along the way! I know I don’t speak for myself when I say we are so blessed with such wonderful friends and family and we are so grateful for your continued support!

I know 2014 will be a fantastic year and can’t wait to see what else it brings!

We love you all! Oh and my resolution is to eat more, drink more, blog more and be merrier!

Happy New Year from Cdog and Me!

 

1380688_10101774078928527_1997508572_n

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

P.S. I was in SC for the holiday and I ate so much good (bad for me) food! Chick-fil-A, Zaxby’s, Southern Mexican (Mi Rancho), southern wings, my mom’s cookies, my mom and dad’s cooking! I may have gained a few lbs but it was totally worth it!

Leave a Reply

