Thankful

24 Nov

Well, today is Thanksgiving. A holiday that most Americans I know value and cherish as their favorite holiday of the year. No muss, no fuss. Just family, friends, food and football. I mean those four things basically sum up the happy in my life. So it’s with that, that I want to publicly say thanks to the people that mean most to me. Photos below – you guys keep me sane (or should I say insane), make me laugh when I need it most and listen when all I want to do is talk. Thank you for being such a wonderful part of my life!

Kteb - my blogging partner in crime! I would be lost without you boo!

Dad - Love you to pieces! Thank you for trying something new for my birthday.

Mom - turning into you 1 day at a time and I couldn't be more proud. Love you!

Love Muffin - who has more fun than us? I love you!

And of course, to all of you who read our rants and ravings – thank you!

Happy Thanksgiving!

~cdog

3 Responses to “Thankful”

  1. Kteb November 24, 2011 at 9:33 am #

    Absolutely love this post! Thanks Cdog! You know that I love you too boo! I have so much to be thankful for and this blog just adds more happy to my life!

  2. Cdogdad November 26, 2011 at 2:09 pm #

    Thanks for the great pictures (had a great time on your birthday).
    Hope you had a wonderful time with the hubby’s (can’t bring myself to call him your st……)
    Safe travels back & looking forward to Christmas in Wisconsin.

  3. Love Muffin December 2, 2011 at 7:14 am #

    Bit late in replying, but thankful I made the cut!

Leave a Reply

