ode to sweet tea…vodka

30 Jun

sweet tea, i love you on your own.

add vodka, and i am all yours.

firefly sweet tea vodka = awesomesauce in a bottle.

sweet tea vodka, nothing compares

to your sweetness. nothing.

firefly makes me question other’s drinks:

questioning

firefly also makes me super athletic:

look at that form

it also makes everyone else around me jealous when i drink you.

jealousy surrounds me.

firefly. is. where. it’s. at.

drink it and you’ll know.

drink it and you’ll thank me.

you’re welcome.

-kteb

8 Responses to “ode to sweet tea…vodka”

  1. steve June 30, 2010 at 10:17 am #

    you’re so silly….check this out….

  2. Caitlin June 30, 2010 at 12:25 pm #

    i will be eternally grateful for the day the you and michael introduced me to sweet tea vodka.

  3. best friend (in case u havent noticed) June 30, 2010 at 1:31 pm #

    Get your sweet Tea ready I will be touching down in 2,670 minutes

  4. I Am Fatman June 30, 2010 at 3:19 pm #

    No joke, Firefly Sweet Tea vodka is awesome! On the very trip where I proposed to my wife, I first encountered this deliciousness the first week it came out! We had it in a bar in Charleston, SC and when I asked where I could get it, I was told that it was in limited production and all sold out. The next night we went to a different bar and tried to order it and the bartender said they can’t get anymore yet and that everyone loved it. Nothing like a FAT glass (I am, Fatman, after all) filled with Firefly Sweet tea vodka and a splash of lemonade on a warm summer evening.

  5. Jessica June 30, 2010 at 5:46 pm #

    If you like Firefly, you’ll absolutely LOVE Deep Eddy Sweet Tea infused Vodka. It’s tasty and heard the natural ingredients give you less of a hangover… its worth a shot.

  6. ktebcdog July 1, 2010 at 8:40 am #

    jessica, it’s funny. i’ve actually tried every other sweet tea vodka out there and i can honestly say that nothing is like FIREFLY. being in MA, most places have everything but FIREFLY, but i am originally from SC and i know sweet tea. FIREFLY is distilled in my home state and i feel an allegiance to the deliciousness that is FIREFLY, not to mention it’s good as shit. i’m not getting paid by FIREFLY, i just needed to let the world know how awesome it was and how much i enjoy it.

  7. michaelpg (@michaelpg) November 23, 2011 at 9:04 pm #

    Have you ever tried sweet Carolina? Or that weed named stuff. Ewwww

Leave a Reply

